Almost Flowers – Amazing Pictures Flowers by Michael Taggart Photography

White hydrangea blossom buds

Almost Flowers - Flowers - Amazing Pictures by Michael Taggart Photography

Earlier this Spring I got a new filter!! It’s a circular polarized filter and I took it out for a spin. Some shots I didn’t notice much difference but the blue sky – wow!I took lots of trash pictures but one did jump out to me – it’s the hydrangea in the front of our house. It was loaded with lots and lots of almost flowers. Soon there was an explosion of color!

Hope you day has a wonderful surprise!

Prints and downloads on my website – Amazing Pictures by Michael Taggart Photography

10 thoughts on “Almost Flowers – Amazing Pictures Flowers by Michael Taggart Photography

    • I was testing out a new lens – it was a Tamron 18-85 2.8.

      Zoomed in at the full 85 with 2.8 aperture made for a very small focal point and all that nice blur!

      Like

    • Thank you!! I had just gotten a new lens in that day and I ran out to the front of our house to take pictures.
      This is a Hydrangea we have out front.
      Usually test pictures are just throw aways but this one actually came out pretty well!

      Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

      Like

Leave a Reply

