Morning Fire – Amazing Pictures Flowers by Michael Taggart Photography

flaming morning flower

Morning Fire - Flowers - Amazing Pictures by Michael Taggart Photography

Burn the night before the day

Burn the sleep before your way

Lay your rest upon it’s spire

Morning Fire

Prints and downloads on my website – Amazing Pictures by Michael Taggart Photography

E-books for sale at my Amazon shop – Michael Taggart Photography

Limited Time Offer FREE E-book downloads at Smashwords – Michael Taggart

7 thoughts on “Morning Fire – Amazing Pictures Flowers by Michael Taggart Photography

  1. None of my posts will show up in my Reader and I haven’t said anything wrong. This place is a joke for me anyway; I get very few likes or comments. Obviously nobody wants me here! I’ll leave my two blogs up for one week so you can take anything of interest you want, if you haven’t already. Come next Saturday, I’m terminating my blogs; have a nice life…

    Like

Leave a comment