Out of the Dark – Amazing Pictures Flowers by Michael Taggart Photography

dark and white clouds

Out of the Dark - Clouds -Amazing Pictures by Michael Taggart Photography

Coming out of the dark, I finally see the light now

It’s shining on me

Coming out of the dark I know the love that saved me

You’re sharing with me

Why be afraid if I’m not alone

Though life is never easy the rest is unknown

Starting again is part of the plan

And I’ll be so much stronger holding your hand

“Coming Out of the Dark” by American singer and songwriter Gloria Estefan


Prints, Posters and Downloads available in my Etsy shop – Amazing Pictures by Michael Taggart Photographye-books available in my Amazon shop – Amazing Pictures by Michael Taggart Photography

One thought on “Out of the Dark – Amazing Pictures Flowers by Michael Taggart Photography

Leave a Reply

