Butter Orange Rose – Amazing Pictures Flowers by Michael Taggart Photography

Soft Orange Rose

Butter Orange Rose - Flowers - Amazing Pictures by Michael Taggart Photography

I now understand why photographers love roses. I thought roses were so traditional I wanted to stay away from shooting them.

One weekend we went on a flower trip and they had a rose garden that blew me away! There were all colors and shapes of roses. As I was shooting them I found myself look at each picture and exclaiming – That so pretty!

Prints and downloads on my website – Amazing Pictures by Michael Taggart Photography

19 thoughts on “Butter Orange Rose – Amazing Pictures Flowers by Michael Taggart Photography

  1. Wow! Looks soo good I can eat it! lol
    No more joke, here we make roses’ jelly which is a delicatessen. Even so, I’d rather recieve one or just stare at it without picking it.
    Beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

