Pink Jellyfish Plant – A Fairy Tale – Amazing Pictures Flowers by Michael Taggart Photography

Pink Jellyfish Plant - Flowers - Amazing Pictures by Michael Taggart Photography

pink pod flowers snap dragon

A simple little flower sat beside the window, watching the discovery channel and wishing it was exotic and different.It looked so ordinary but it knew that it was an amazing adventurer inside.The show that really caught it’s attention was about pinky jelly fish. They waived their tentacles and floated in an ethereal underwater paradise.

It wished so hard – and one night the Botanicus Fairy stopped by and granted it’s wish.

Now the little flower is seen all over the world – including my Blog!!

In other news – I’m back from Chicago!  It feels so good to be home!
!

Prints and downloads on my website – Amazing Pictures by Michael Taggart Photography

10 thoughts on “Pink Jellyfish Plant – A Fairy Tale – Amazing Pictures Flowers by Michael Taggart Photography

    • Thank you so much for stopping by!!!

      I have troubles posting your blog for some reason. I type in a comment and then WP asks me to log in – but I’m already logged in…

      Anyway, I didn’t want you to think I don’t stop by!

      LOVE the one with the 3 ships and the setting sun!

      ; ) M

      Like

Leave a Reply

